Breaking News
The New England Scholastic Press Association






The New England Scholastic Press Association aims to foster excellence in scholastic journalism. This Association encourages high standards in student journalism, supports the interests of students and teachers in the student press in the New England states, and fosters a closer relationship among students and advisers interested and engaged in student journalism.

Executive Board

Executive Director

Tom Fabian, Newton North High School


Helen F. Smith


Harry Proudfoot

Vice Presidents

Connor Cashman, Johnson Middle School

Lindsay Coppens, Algonquin Regional High School

Mary Lukas Dewinkeleer, Londonderry High School

Lindsay Wise, Brookline High School

Brett Zinger, New Bedford High School


Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions at [email protected]

Comments (0)

All NESPA Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *